SSA Supporters Player of the Year Voting Form

….and the nominations are:

1. Supporters player of the year

  • All players nominated – its your free choice

2. Breakthrough Player of the Year 

  • Mako Vunipola
  • Will Fraser
  • George Kruis
  • Joel Tompkins
  • Duncan Taylor

 3. Best International Performance by a Saracens player

  • All players who appeared for their country this season are nominated – its your free choice

4. Best Try of the Season

  • Chris Wyles v Racing Metro (away)
  • Joel Tomkins  v Edinburgh (away)
  • Chris Ashton  v Edinburgh (away)
  • Alex Goode  v Edinburgh (away)
  • Will Fraser v London Welsh
  • Ernst Joubert v Worccester (home)
  • Richard Wigglesworth v Gloucester (home)
  • Will Fraser v Harlequins (home)

5. Best Academy Player

  • Tom Judd
  • Nick Auterac
  • Ben Ransom
  • Scott Spurling
  • Sam Stanley



Please let us know names of people planning to attend the SSA Quiz Night, and your team name (if you have one). Teams are made up of 6 people, and you can mix and match on the night to make up teams if you're not already in a team.

* indicates required field